Aromatherapy Oil Burner Blend

Hello everyone,  it’s lovely to be back here with a beautiful blend for you this week.

Do you ever feel a bit unsettled or wish you were somewhere else?  I have to admit after coming back from my break in Canberra, my soon to be new home, I felt very unsettled and resistant to get back into my life here.  I realised I need to relax a bit more, go with flow, enjoy the now, accept and embrace that I am exactly where I should be right now!!!

With that in mind I created this blend to help me feel relaxed, settled, centered, strong and in the moment.  Try it and let me know if you love it too!

cedarwood – is calming, soothing and harmonising.  It’s sedative action helps to reduce stress, depression and exhaustion, allowing the mind to relax and emotional tension to be released. It also helps to improve confidence and is strengthening, bringing a sense of self-empowerment and self-love. It allows focus and openness which enhances caring, endurance, balance and positivity.

cypress – is cleansing, tonifying and strengthening.  It is great for increasing vitality. It nourishes an over-burdened nervous system, reducing stress, nervous tension, restoring calm and soothing the spirit on a deep level.  It also assists in times of change, major decision-making and transition of any kind.  It also enhances honesty, inner wisdom, acceptance and harmony.

bergamot – is truly balancing.  It’s uplifting yet sedative nature make it perfect for reducing anxiety and depression.  It is strengthening and soothing, gentle and joyous, refreshing and restoring.  It is particularly good for burn-out and stress.  It brings relaxation, rejuvenation and positive energy.  It is great for motivation, strength and fulfillment.

What essential oils do you use when you are feeling unsettled, resistant or not living in the moment?  I’d sooo love to hear from you, share in the comments section below if you so desire ♡

We can make this or any custom blend just for you.  For more information email me at info@maaorganics.com.au or visit the maa organics facebook page by clicking here.

In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

Leave a Reply

