Dee’s Delights

A very happy Tuesday evening to you!  Welcome to this weeks Dee’s Delights.  I hope you’ve had a fabulous week…I certainly have!  So much great stuff going on at the moment, so I’ll get right down to it and share some of the happy highlights…

Walk:  This magical sky captured on a beautiful afternoon walk.

afternoon sky

Work: maa organics website.  I did it! I started! That’s the main thing right?!  It’s evolving as we speak.

Work: massages in the peaceful Julatten Studio and the Daintree Rainforest…does it get any better?

B-School: I’ve met, messaged and spoken to some amazing women who are enrolled in B-School!  And now have two mega-inspiring ladies as accountability partners who I’ll be keeping in regular contact with.  We’ll be updating each other on our goals and progress as we make our way through the course.  Very exciting indeed!  And lots of goodies from the Path To Wellness for signing up through their link…thank you thank you thank you!

And it all began today!  YAY!!!  all downloaded and ready to go!

On a little disappointing note, I didn’t win the scholarship to the Institute of Integrative Nutrition.  A big congrats to the lucky lady who won.  It’s obviously not quite the right time for me yet, but I will find a way to do it.  I found out today that they often offer discounted prices – a big plus and something to keep my eye out for!

Hair Cut: by the lovely Jennifer Campbell.  Just a little trim and tidy up as the growing project continues!  It feels like it’s gradually getting there, even had some comments lately about how it looks longer!

Weekend  Away Wardrobe Planning: Help! Autumn! Just how cold is it going to be? I can almost hear some of you laughing at that…anything under 25 degrees Celsius is cold for me.  Hmmm, maybe I should pack my winter coat after all! And I do need some closed in shoes!…will have to pack my boots just in case!

and other decadent delights… coconut water  – blueberries – feeling honoured – phone catchups – Canberra connections – purring pussycats – new magazines and positive thoughts.

And from Pinterest this week, a reminder of just how wonderful you are…

  • Wonderful pinned from here
  • Beautiful pinned from here 
  • Awesome shared from here 

Now I’d love to hear your happy highlights…please share with us in the comments below.  Until we next meet may you be inspired, enriched and delighted by life.

In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Dee’s Delights

  1. Sounds like a lovely week Dee. I’ll let you know of any IIN discounts. I usually get an email with the offers so I can let people know. Good luck with your house sale. xxoo

Leave a Reply

