Dee’s Delights

Hello everyone and welcome to this weeks Dee’s Delights.  I hope you area all sparkling with health, wellbeing and happiness.  Have you had a great week?  I certainly have…so busy that I couldn’t quite get this post finished yesterday so here we are a day later than usual with some happy highlights to share….

I was featured on the Miss Imperfect blog – WOW!, so lovely to be amongst this selection of gorgeous blogs!  Thank you so much to Maddison, creator of Miss Imperfect.

I received the beautiful maa organics 12 x 12 cards I’ve been working on for what seems like ages!!  So pleased with them, they tell you a little about us and what we can offer you.  YAY! They will be sent out with every product order!

I’ve been doing lots of custom blends for clients…did you know that I can make you a custom blend essential oils or face and body product to help improve your health and wellbeing?  Please don’t hesitate to drop me a line if you’re interested in finding out more….I absolutely love formulating blends just for YOU!  It’s one of my favourite things to do.

Tranquillity Zone is a little quiet….it’s that time of the year – the wet season – when people flea the town for their yearly holidays and we don’t have many tourists.  A great time for catching up on other things and planning planning planning!!!

An aromatherapy oil burner blend for love!  Did everyone have a nice valentines day? I celebrated with a blog post about self love and some beautiful images and a day out in Cairns.

A relaxing weekend! A mani and pedi for me…Sunday afternoon bliss! and a scrumptious lunch at Hi Tide Cafe in Port Douglas on Monday.

And now for something very exciting!!!  Remember the BIG news I told you about here …yes, it’s really happening!  Our beautiful home is now on the market and when it sells we’ll be moving interstate.  So many mixed emotions but I guess the fact that excitement is on the top of the list is a good thing!!!

and other decadent delights…espresso – walking – quinoa – blog reading – holiday planning – Wild Sister – old music and friendships.

clicketty-click – some online delights that have brightened my week…

See above….I got a mention on the gorgeous Miss Imperfect blog.  And to be honest I haven’t had much time this week for internet exploration!  I did have an afternoon of planning for a mini-holiday though….flights and accommodation and things to do and see 🙂

And some gorgeousness from Pinterest this week, inspired by my desire for a holiday…

  • Norway pinned from here
  • Blue Lagoon, Iceland pinned from here
  • Paris pinned from here

Now, tell me, has your week been busy? Share your happy highlights in the comments below or drop me a line, whatever your heart desires.  See you next week sunshine!In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

3 thoughts on “Dee’s Delights

Leave a Reply

