Aromatherapy Oil Burner Blend

Hello, welcome and thank you for joining me here again on this weekly aromatherapy adventure!

This week, yes, you guessed it, it’s all about love.  Love for you, love for life and love for others.

So without further ado I wish you a very happy Valentines Day and hope you enjoy this blend to bring love to your heart and joy to your soul.

Rose –   is for the heart, it is for falling in love with life and all that entails.  It is refreshing to the soul, bringing joy and love to the heart.  It promotes self-esteem , compassion and enhances the feminine spirit.  It is harmonising and healing, bringing warmth, peace, fulfillment and rejuvenation to the mind, body and spirit.  It is also comforting & soothing in times of emotional stress.   It is perfect to use in times of grief and loss. A great anti-depressant, it helps dispel fear and anxiety.

Jasmine –  brings magic, hope and bliss to your day.   It helps create harmony, positiveness and calmness while enhancing confidence, self-worth, openness and optimism. It hits pessimism on the head!, reducing moodiness especially in times of stress and nervous exhaustion…almost instantly replacing a bad mood with a feeling of joy!   It is also an effective anti-depressant and diminishes fear and anxiety.

Mandarin – A very happy oil it can help you connect with your inner child to create a sense of playfulness and bliss.  It is balancing, enhancing gentleness and bringing joy and happiness to the heart.  It is sedating to the nervous system and uplifts the spirits, making it excellent for depression, sadness, nervous tension, anxiety, panic and stress.  It is helpful for insomnia and restlessness.    It gives emotional strength and support, peacefulness and serenity.  It enhances inspiration and motivation.

What essential oils do you use for love?  I’d really like to hear your thoughts, share in the comments section below if you so desire ♡

We can make this or any custom blend just for you.  For more information email me at info@maaorganics.com.au or visit the maa organics facebook page by clicking here.

In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

2 thoughts on “Aromatherapy Oil Burner Blend

  1. Love this post Dee. Essential oils are one of my top loves in life. I already have quite a collection, but with your segment here it looks like my collection might grow. I don’t buy perfume, essential oils plus carrier oil are my perfumes instead. The essential oils I use for love are lavender, ylang ylang and clary sage. They may not be traditionally for love, but they bring this quality, of love, out in me, when I use them. Clary sage is what I massage onto myself for PMT, so it is used in my self care and loving myself. Happy Valentine’s Day. xxoo

    • that’s FANTASTIC Julie 🙂 I use essential oils every day – couldn’t live without them! Those are beautiful love oils…that’s what’s so great about aromatherapy, you can use whatever suits you best! I use them as perfumes too, one of my favourite things to do is make custom blended perfumes for my clients. Hope you had a day full of love yesterday, Dee ♡

Leave a Reply

