To Me, With Love

On this, the eve of Valentines Day…a day that I don’t personally pay much attention to, but it is a nice reminder to give thanks for all the love in my life…and a great excuse to buy a gorgeous new dress, but that’s another story!  I thought it would be nice to share 5 things I’m giving me to bring more love and happiness into my life.

I give to me

  1. Meditating:  to calm and balance, clear my mind and rest my body.
  2. Green Juicin’: to nourish my body, to improve my health and energy.
  3. Getting Outside: walking in the afternoon sunshine, breathing in nature.
  4. Time Out: to relax and de-stress, revive and rejuvenate.
  5. Being kind to me: to make myself feel great and positive and worthwhile and loved and super grateful!

What are you giving you?  Every time you give yourself something good, every time you put yourself first, you are encouraging self-love and the more self love you have the better you can look after yourself which means you can better look after your family and friends, your business and all the things that are important to you.  And ultimately everything will flourish.  That makes perfect sense right?  So from now on give to you, with love!

In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

6 thoughts on “To Me, With Love

Leave a Reply

