Dee’s Delights – edition 37

Welcome, as always, to Dee’s Delights,  my weekly post where I share the inspiring, enriching and delightful things from the past week.  I’m loving my Fuji x10 so I thought I’d share my LOVE list in photos today….

evening bubbly with a friend…

bubbly with a friend

creating maa organics products…

maa organics lip balm

fresh orange and banana juice…

fresh orange and banana juice

rainforest views…

rainforest views

a busy day in Cairns, but always time for a coffee

cafe macaron

and some new running shoes, properly fitted and all…

new running shoes

flowers from a client…

flowers from a client

and other decadent delights…  outstanding customer service ~ vintage crocheted dress ~  unexpected dinner with friends ~  Peterson House sparkling chardonnay ~ afternoon walks ~ frangipanis ~  geranium essential oil ~ meditation and affirmations.

Clicketty Click….a few things from the online world that have brought me joy and inspiration in the last week.

These gorgeous flowers from Sadie and Dasie.

This book that I’m absolutely hanging out to get!

Also a few good articles on Her Canberra including this one about The Third Place.  I’d never heard of the concept before and being self-employed and childless it really doesn’t apply to me but it’s a great idea don’t you think?  I always like a cafe where I can relax and work.

and before I go something pretty from Pinterest

turquoisepinned from here

Until next week…let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life.  In the meantime, I’d love to hear what’s on your Love List this week…please share in the comments below if you so desire!

In Health and Happiness, Dee xxx

Leave a Reply

