Dee’s Delights ~ edition 29

A big bubbly beautiful hello to everyone.  Thank you so much for joining me here to share in the weeks delightful, enriching and inspiring happenings.  Here’s a few of them that have made my week…

Trim and Chat…I love catching up with my gorgeous friend and hairdresser for a good ol’ girly chit chat and a lot of laughing out loud!

Lovely feedback from my Tranquillity Zone clients…like this “your hands resting on my head and heart felt like warm stones and I was surprised when I opened my eyes and nothing was there!”  I feel so grateful to be able to do the job I do, I love it!

In the mail…I received my cool new iPad Smartcover, complete with laser engraving of our maa organics motto: nature ~ nourish ~ nurture.

Blogging…while there wasn’t much time to write this week I published this guest post from Sharon at Sedona Aromatherapie – a big Thank You to Sharon for taking the time to write for me.  And my regular Aromatherapy Blend of the Week came out a little late but hopefully the blend was well worth the wait!

A little bit of internet shopping…some lovely organic makeup by Inika is on it’s way.  I can’t wait to play when it arrives.  I’m thinking of bringing the range to Tranquillity Zone for makeup consultations, special occasion makeup and retail…what do you think?  Have you used Inika?  I’d love to hear your thoughts.

A little camera action to capture these little delights on Sunday night…

a glass of the most golden coloured bubbly…

Champagne

my oil burner infusing rose, cypress and mandarin throughout the house…

oil burner

and other decadent delights… reading in bed ~ pancakes ~ walking in the sunshine ~ reflection ~ goal setting and deep breathes.

Clicketty Click….a few things from the online world that have brought me joy and inspiration in the last week.

No time for new discoveries this week but I did find time to pop in to a few of my favourite blogs…

A life of Perfect Days ~ Her Canberra ~ Sadie and Dasie ~ I am not a celebrity and Let your joy rise.  Love Love Love Love Love!!!

I also set up a You Tube account so if you have your own channel let me know so I can head over and take a look.  I’m planning to set up a maa organics channel in the not too distant future, so stay tuned for more on that!

and before I go here’s my latest note to self pinned to my Health and Lifestyle Pinterest Board.

Relax

originally pinned here

Until next week…let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life.  In the meantime, tell me, what have you been up to in the last week that has brought a smile to your face? Please share your bliss in the comments below.

Dee xxx

4 thoughts on “Dee’s Delights ~ edition 29

  1. Lovely post…I love the peterson sparkling…I only had that a few weeks ago when we went away to the hunter valley for my birthday and we had a champgne breaky at petersons champagne house…Funny that i now see it on your blog -maybe its a sign to go buy a bottle tonight 🙂
    Love ur blog, only just found it Claire X

    • Hi Claire, Thanks for popping in and I’m glad you like my blog, I love yours too 🙂 Petersons is one of my favourite sparklings…I discovered it on one of our many trips to the Hunter when we lived in Sydney. I joined their club years ago and still receive 4 bottles every 6 months…a nice treat! Enjoy your week, Dee xxx

  2. Ahhhh….Petersons ❥ I always enjoy this Australian sparkling. We have one lonesome bottle of Petersons Sparkling Moscato in our wine rack that is now heading into the fridge for a lush Sunday breakfast with my hubby 🙂 Thanks for sharing your week, Linda xo

Leave a Reply

