Aromatherapy Blend Of The Week

Oil Burner

This week I want to share with you a blend that I use when I’m feeling a bit low on energy both mentally and physically.

It is one of my favourite blends as it uplifts my spirits, clears my mind and energises my body.  I love using it in the mornings for my Aromatherapy Inhalation Ritual and it’s also great to use after exercising and for detoxing the body.

VITALITY

a beautiful blend of basil, grapefruit, lemon, lime, juniperberry and cypress to energise, detox and revitalise. It is cleansing, clearing and uplifting to the mind, body and soul. I LOVE it!

Basil ~ is anti-fatigue, purifying, tonifying, clarifying and strengthening.  It is uplifting and excellent for anxiety & nervous exhaustion.  It also boosts the immune system.

Grapefruit ~ it has cleansing, uplifting, reviving, detoxifying and diuretic properties.

Lemon ~ very refreshing, cleansing and strengthening.  It promotes optimism and is an immune stimulant.

Lime ~ enhances positive energy, inspiration, clarity and vitality.  It is detoxifying and anti-fatigue.

Juniperberry ~ helps increase positivity, creativity and vitality.  It clears negative energy and supports and protects the spirit.  It also has diuretic properties.

Cypress ~  is cleansing, tonifying and strengthening.  It is a vasoconstrictor, diuretic and great for helping to reduce cellulite. It also restores calm, soothes the spirit and is great in times of transition.

I’d love to hear your thoughts…leave me a comment below if you so desire ♡

Dee xxx

Leave a Reply

