Aromatherapy Blend Of The Week

Oil Burner

This week I want to share with you the Aromatherapy Blend that is måă organics signature scent.

måă organics is the name of the product range I recently completed.  I designed all the products and make them all myself using organic and natural ingredients.

I spent a long time perfecting this blend and I absolutely love it.  It is the star ingredient of the body product range.

TRANQUILLITY

a beautiful blend of Frangipani, Lime and Patchouli for optimism, harmony and tranquillity. It integrates positive energy between mind, body and soul.

Frangipani ~ uplifting & harmonising, helps to enhance optimism, self-confidence, relaxation & vitality.

Lime ~ enhances positive energy, inspiration, clarity and vitality.  It is detoxifying and anti-fatigue.

Patchouli ~ anti-anxiety, anti-depressant, grounding, helps balance & integrate energy between the mind, body & spirit.  It is also great for treating & healing itchy skin conditions.

I’d love to hear your thoughts…leave me a comment below if you so desire ♡

Dee xxx

4 thoughts on “Aromatherapy Blend Of The Week

Leave a Reply

