Dee’s Delights ~ edition 14

Welcome to this weeks collection of inspiring, enriching and delightful things.  Here are a few happy highlights from my busy week…

A wonderful week of work ~ blending “Just For You” custom orders, lots of treatments, training, website and business planning.  Yes, it’s all happening here…”to do” lists galore!

Some fun flower arranging…

I finished writing my guest post for Sedona Aromatherapie…will let you know when it’s published so you can pop over and read it.

I set up a new blog for Andrew, my husband and photographer extraordinaire.  Click here to take a look!

A laugh out loud voice mail message from one of my oldest and best friends…miss you Kate and I’m so sad that we can’t catch up this trip.

A fantastic dinner at friends to finish of the week.  And WOW so lovely to go out and not have to come home and do any work preparation or set an alarm to get up for work the next day.

Other little delights this week were a Sunday sleep in ~ warm winter sunshine ~ rooibos chai tea ~ my mini holiday packing plan ~  picking up my Quicksilver Reef Cruise prize ~ lighting the gas fireplace ~ a nice bottle of red and choosing my new blog theme…coming this week!

gas fireplace

Clicketty Click….here’s a couple of things I’ve clicked on that have brought me joy and inspiration in the last week.

Marie Forleo’s videos…very very inspiring and full of useful information too.  Check them out when you get a chance.

A pretty post from A Girl A Style for all the cat lovers out there ~ Kitties and Cats.  I want some of that lippie and those heels!…and does that ring come in silver?

And while we’re talking about cats, I’m always adding images to my “I love pussycats” Pinterest board…

cats eye

Until next week…let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life and if you feel like sharing the bliss please leave a comment below. I’d love to hear what has brought joy to your life lately.

Dee xxx

credit for image:

  1. cats eye originally from here.
2 thoughts on “Dee’s Delights ~ edition 14

Leave a Reply

