Let’s Do Lunch ~ Champagne Style At Seabean

Even though Monday is normally my day, last Monday was a long weekend so it felt like a good excuse to take ourselves out to lunch.  And a good excuse to write another Let’s Do Lunch post.  I’ve written about the amazing food at Seabean Cafe Restaurant before but there were no photos so I made sure I had my camera with me this time to capture the delicious delights we enjoyed.

Drinks to begin ~ no prizes for guessing which one is mine!…

Seabean

Burger & Baguette…again no prizes!

Coffee to finish…

Great atmosphere, staff and super scrumptious food!  Next time you’re in Port Douglas pop in to Seabean for lunch or dinner.

Dee xxx

2 thoughts on “Let’s Do Lunch ~ Champagne Style At Seabean

Leave a Reply

