Aromatherapy Blend Of The Week

Oil BurnerWelcome to my new weekly aromatherapy post.  I thought it would be nice to share one of my favourite blends each week and give you a little bit of information on each essential oil in the blend.

This week I’m going to share an old favourite that I’ve been using a lot lately.  I’ve had it burning in my treatment room oil burner and wore it as a perfume the other day.

PEACE

a beautiful blend of Vanilla, Ylang Ylang & Orange for positivity and inner calm.

Vanilla ~ soothing, harmonising, uplifting, enhances positive energy.
Ylang Ylang ~ enhances joy, serenity, relaxation & self-confidence.
Orange ~ balancing, enhances positivity, joy & the ability to unwind & de-stress.

I’d love to hear your thoughts…leave me a comment below if you so desire ♡

Dee xxx

4 thoughts on “Aromatherapy Blend Of The Week

Leave a Reply

