Happy Birthday to me!

….not me personally, but HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY to Dee’s Dialogue.   A year ago today I published my very first blog post!   I like to think I’ve come a long way since then…and the exciting thing is that this is just the beginning!

I’d like to take this opportunity to say Thank You to everyone who has dropped in to visit Dee’s Dialogue over the last year and invite you to stick around for the next one.

I love writing about aromatherapy, spa, massage, photography, art, food, fashion and anything else that comes along to inspire and delight my soul.  If you can think of anything you’d like to read about just let me know and I’ll add it to my list of writing tasks.  Or if you’d like to be featured here on Dee’s Dialogue please contact me.

I’ll be having a little celebratory glass of champagne tonight…please join me wherever you are!

Just before I go , If you’d like follow me you can…

  • via WordPress  by clicking on the follow button at the bottom of this page
  • on Bloglovin’ by clicking on the icon to the right of the page
  • on Twitter by clicking here
  • on Facebook by clicking here
  • on Pinterest by clicking here

…or just pop in when you have a spare moment.

I look forward to seeing you here again soon.  In the meantime let yourself be inspired and enriched by all of lifes delights…and stay tuned for our new look coming soon ♥

signature

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

