10 Things I’m Loving Right Now

  1. Tropical flowers and leaves ~ so bright and cheerful.
  2. Weekend dinners while watching a dvd ~ without falling asleep!
  3. Pearls ~ for that beautiful classic feminine look.  I made this long strand with Swarovski pearls and crystals.Pearls
  4. Reading in bed ~ has anyone got any book recommendations?
  5. Inspiring blogs ~ that keep me up all night 🙂
  6. Pussycats ~ happily purring away.Sasha
  7. Black and White ~ photography, fashion, anything really!
  8. I ♥ my new iPad.
  9. just be magazine ~ for fragrance, fashion and beauty.
  10. Lunch with friends ~ with lots of chatter and laughter…and great food!Lunch with the girls

What are you loving right now?  I’d love to hear from you…leave a comment below if you so desire.

Until next time..let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life.

signature

9 thoughts on “10 Things I’m Loving Right Now

  1. I love all these things too! A book I really want to read right now that you might be interested in is the Biography of Estee Lauder! My cat is on the couch purring right now. Oh and LOVE the pearls you made 🙂

Leave a Reply

