My Weekend Bliss ~ 3

Sunday 01/Monday 02 April 2012

While you’re all enjoying the Easter Long Weekend I thought I’d share a few snippets from my last weekend’s bliss!

SUNDAY…

  • relaxing at home with Andrew (my husband for those of you who don’t know!)
  • a home cooked brunch
  • a big of blogging
  • lazily passing the afternoon with a magazine and my book

MONDAY…

  • a very late lunch and stroll along Palm Cove…I’ll let these few snaps speak for themselves.palm at  Palm Cove

Double Island, Palm Cove

Palm Trees, Palm Cove

Moonrise, Palm Cove

I hope you’re having a blissful weekend. I’d love to hear about it, so leave a comment below if you so desire.

signature

2 thoughts on “My Weekend Bliss ~ 3

Leave a Reply

