5 Organic Loves

I love all things natural and organic whether it be skincare, food, homewares or anything else.  Here’s 5 of my current organic loves, in no particular order…

  1. måă organics lip balm (hand made by me!) ~ for smooth hydrated lips.
  2. Green’s 85% dark chocolate ~ a heavenly bittersweet smooth treat ♥
  3. Wild Nature Shampoo & Conditioner ~ for shiny hair and a healthy scalp.
  4. Oxfam World Blend Organic Espresso Coffee ~ I love the aroma of this smooth full-bodied coffee, makes it worth getting up in the morning!
  5. Sanctuary magazine ~ not technically organic I know, but dedicated to eco friendly sustainable living and housing.  Modern green homes ~ LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Until next time..,let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life and if you feel like sharing your organic loves please leave a comment below.

Dee xxx

4 thoughts on “5 Organic Loves

  1. YAY!!! Loving all things organic! 🙂 The choccie is soooo yummy and I am yet to try the Maa lipbalm, but I bet it’s delicious! xxx

  2. Hi Dee 🙂 I’m on an organic mission as of late and can definitely agree about the Green and Blacks 85%: heaven in bar form! Glad I came across your blog x

Leave a Reply

