10 Ways to a Happier YOU

Our attitude and the things we do everyday impact our happiness…a small shift in the way we think and what we do can make a huge difference.  What we focus on is what we attract into our lives.  If we treat ourselves and each other well we will be happier and healthier.  Here’s just 10 ways towards a happier YOU…

  1. Do something nice for yourself everyday, something that makes YOU feel good.
  2. Nurture YOU with good food, a walk in nature, rest and relaxation.
  3. Concentrate on only the positive surrounding YOU.
  4. Surround yourself with people that inspire YOU to think, create, love and live.
  5. Enjoy a scrumptious meal with a friend YOU adore.
  6. Show someone how much YOU care with a smile, a hug, a phone call…
  7. Throw on your favourite pair of high heels…because it makes YOU feel good.
  8. Focus on what YOU want, your desires and dreams, with only positive thoughts.
  9. Expect only the very best for YOU and watch great things come your way.
  10. Be grateful everyday for at least one thing YOU have in your life.

If you’d like to share some of the things that make you happy please leave us comment below.

Until next time, Be Happy and Healthy, Dee.

4 thoughts on “10 Ways to a Happier YOU

    • I always try to do something I love everyday, I LOVE my work so that helps, just had the best day of treatments 🙂
      I have got some “me” time coming up tomorrow afternoon 🙂 woohoo, might be worth writing about!

  1. Reading that put a smile on my face Delicious D!
    Thank you for making me find the time in my busy day to go float in my pool with the sun on my face 🙂

Leave a Reply

