Monochrome Magic

Last year I shared some photos of the colour that I love in my daily life, but what about the magic of black and white?…the classic look of a black and white outfit, the contrasts of black and white photography, the charm of an old black and white movie, the neutral look and calm feel of black and white accessories both in the home and the wardrobe…LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Here’s a few pics from the monochrome side of my life…

The photograph above is a little tribute to my beautiful pussycat, Gypsy, who passed away in November….the best ever bit of black and white in my life…he is sadly missed and will always be in my heart.

We’d love to hear what monochrome magic exists in your life?

Until next time, be enriched by lifes delights, Dee.

2 thoughts on “Monochrome Magic

Leave a Reply

