Dee’s Delights ~ edition 1

Dee’s Delights is a new regular post filled with the things that have recently inspired, enriched & delighted me!

This week has been filled with many beautiful discoveries & things to be grateful for.

3 Blogs Full

On my day off I caught up on the always entertaining i am not a celebrity blog, where my beautiful friend Kate writes about fashion, beauty, travel, food & anything else that catches her eye.

I also discovered another beautiful blog in spaces between ~ a celebration of inspiring things. It’s about stunning homes + decor, dreamy weddings, love + adventure, magic-making, photography, style and living a big, beautiful life.  That’s their description of it & I totally agree! ~  I was instantly addicted to it!!!

…and my very creative friend Kim started her own blog Kitchen Kimakaze to capture her favourite recipes and share her successful food experiments!  Check out her first post Sorbet: Green Fire In Ice.

Snaps – out and about in Port Douglas

I threw my camera in the car and captured a few nice images of Port Douglas too….what a beautiful place I live in!

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

My hubby & I put up our gorgeous sparkly christmas tree & I ordered myself a christmas pressie ~ Vogue:The Covers, a coffee table book.

Addicted to shoes

Yesterday I had an unexpected catch up with a friend…a lovely chat, great coffee & discovery of Swedish Hasbeens...what a great addition to my shoe collection!!!

Until next time..,let yourself be inspired, enriched & delighted by life and if you feel like sharing please leave a comment below.

4 thoughts on “Dee’s Delights ~ edition 1

Leave a Reply

